CCSP crash course — Domains 1 to 6

Learn how to pass the cloud certification with this free course

Taimur Ijlal
2 min readDec 1, 2022


Photo by Dell on Unsplash

The Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) is one of the hottest cybersecurity certifications around and a great way to prove your cloud security credentials in the industry. It has always been a cert I recommend for professionals in IT or cybersecurity who are serious about a cloud security career.

Spread across 6 domains, it is by no means a beginner-level cert. As per ISC2 :

“Passing the exam proves you have the advanced knowledge and technical skills to effectively design, manage and secure data, applications, and infrastructure in the cloud using best practices, policies, and procedures”

Source: The Ultimate Guide to the CCSP

I was planning on launching a course on the CCSP on Udemy but changed my mind and instead launched it for free on my Youtube channel below.

The reason for making this available on my channel is that there is already a huge shortage of cloud security professionals in the market and I want to give back to this awesome industry as much as I can

Please check out the videos below. If you find them useful then do subscribe and share them to anyone who might get help from them

DOMAIN 1 — Cloud Concepts, Architecture and Design

DOMAIN 2 — Cloud Data Security

DOMAIN 3 — Cloud Platform…



Taimur Ijlal

☁️ Cybersecurity Pro | 🤖 Writes about AI Security | 🚀 Helping you get into Cybersecurity | Grab your free Ebook ->